Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Contact Us

The Business Services Division can be contacted via phone or email during normal business hours.  Our main line is 303-762-2600.

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 4:30pm
 Name  Phone Number
 Email

Cindy Goodburn

Business Services Manager

 303-762-2617 cgoodburn@englewoodco.gov

Joe Morrissette

Instrument and Controls/

SCADA Specialist

 303-762-2607 jmorrissette@englewoodco.gov

Brian Pritekel

Instrument and Controls/

SCADA Specialist

 
303-762-2616
bpritekel@englewoodco.gov

Brenna Durkin

Applications Support Administrator

 303-762-2615 bdurkin@englewoodco.gov

 Alyssa Hoffman

Records Management

Supervisor

 303-783-6823  ahoffman@englewoodco.gov
 Brenda Varner

Executive Assistant

303-762-2634
 bvarner@englewoodco.gov
Kacie Allard

Records Management

Specialist

303-783-6821
 kallard@englewoodco.gov
 Deb Parker
Department Assistant
 303-762-2638 dparker@englewoodco.gov