L/E WWTP Sanitation District List

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Service Area Map

District
Address
City
Contact
Phone Numbers
Email

Bow Mar

8739 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Littleton 80123

Pat Fitzgerald

303-979-2333

 pjfitzgerald@plattecanyon.org

  Cherry Hills Heights

 2509 E. Floyd Ave.

  Englewood 

80113

Cheryl Brown

 303-762-1330

cbrowndesign@comcast.net

Cherry Hills Village Sanitation

 3333 S. Bannock St. Suite 250

 Englewood 80113

Kathy McKune

303-762-8222

 chvsandist@aol.com

Cherryvale Sanitation

1221 W. Mineral 
Suite 202

Littleton
80120
 

Ray Russell

303-734-4800
rayr@haniecpas.com

City of Cherry Hills

2450 E. Quincy Ave.

Cherry Hills 80113

Jay Goldie

303-783-2731

 jgoldie@cherryhillsvillage.com

City of Englewood

1000 Englewood Pkwy.

Englewood

80110

Stu Fonda

303-762-2636

 sfonda@englewoodgov.org

City of Littleton

2255 W. Berry Ave.

Littleton

80165

Fred Bromberger

303-795-3865

 fbromberger@littletongov.org

Columbine Valley

8739 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Littleton

80123

Pat Fitzgerald

303-979-2333

 pjfitzgerald@plattecanyon.org

Country Homes Metropolitan

390 Union Blvd.

Suite 400

Denver 

80228

Tim Flynn

303-986-1551

 tflynn@cccfirm.com

Grant Water & Sanitation

2922 Evergreen Pkwy.

Suite 207

Evergreen 

80439

Judy Simonson

303-674-3379

Ext. 201

 jcs@jsimonson.com

Greenwood Village Sewer G.I.D.

10001 E. Costilla Ave.

Greenwood Village

80112

Jennifer Orrigo

303-708-6120

 jorrigo@greenwoodgillage.com

Ken Caryl Ranch Water & Sanitation

10698 Centennial Rd.

Littleton

80127

Tim Anderson

303-979-7424


Meadowbrook Fairview Metropolitan Sanitation

9850 Girton Dr,
Unit B

Littleton 

80222

Bonnie Skells

303-972-8054

 mbwater@qwestoffice.org

Platte Canyon Water & Sanitation

8739 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Littleton

80123

Pat Fitzgerald

303-979-2333

 pjfitzgerald@plattecanyon.org

Roxborough Water and Sanitation District

6222 N. Roxborough Park Rd.

Littleton

80125

Larry Moore

303-979-7286

 Larry@RoxWater.org

Sheridan Sanitation District #1

4101 South Federal Blvd

Sheridan


Randy Mourning

303-483-3259

 rmourning@sheridangov.org

South Arapahoe Sanitation

143 Union Blvd.

Suite 600

Lakewood

80228

Jodi Villa

303-985-3636

 jodivilla@kennedyjenks.com

South Englewood Sanitation

P.O. Box 2858

Littleton

80161

Donald Martuano

303-797-6200

 dmarturano@comcst.net

Southgate Water & Sanitation

3722 E. Orchard Rd

Centennial

80121

Christina Baca

303-779-0261

 cbaca@southgatedistricts.org

Southwest Metro Water & Sanitation

8739 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Littleton

80123

Pat Fitzgerald

303-979-2333

 pjfitzgerald@plattecanyon.org

Valley Sanitation

8739 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Littleton
80123

Pat Firtzerald

303-979-2333

 pjfitzgerald@plattecanyon.org